Global team

 

Jens Faurschou
Founder

 

Kristian Eley
Senior Architect, Executive Director Faurschou Beijing
kristian@faurschou.com

 

Masha Faurschou 
COO

 
Emma Zhang
Deputy Director Faurschou Beijing
emma@faurschou.com

 

Johanne Schrøder
Personal Assistant to Masha and Jens
johanne@faurschou.com

 

Lena Liu
Administration Manager Faurschou Beijing
lena@faurschou.com

 

Anne Elmelund Sørensen
CFO
anne@faurschou.com

 

Rebecca Yang
Media Coordinator Faurschou Beijing
rebecca@faurschou.com

 

Katrine Winther
Curator
katrine@faurschou.com

 

Xiaoxia Pan
Office Assistant Faurschou Beijing

 

Madara Devko
Head of Transport and Insurance
madara@faurschou.com

 

Christian Faurschou
Architect, Executive Director Faurschou New York
christian@faurschou.com

 

Carolina Edman
Project Assistant
carolina@faurschou.com

 

Blake Dorfman
Deputy Director Faurschou New York
blake@faurschou.com

 

 

 

Deborah Gunn
Senior Advisor, Director Faurschou New York
deborah@faurschou.com